Sold out

Lisa Pin-Up presents Rock With Me Through Time (Triple CD)


Original Tidy Girl and Hard House superstar, Lisa PIn-Up presents a journey through her Hard House History with this brand new and exclusive album!

Featuring 33 of her favourite tracks & remixes, Lisa proudly presents a 3 hour showcase mix of her finest studio work including over 20 tracks previously unreleased from her Rock Hard Recordings & Pin-Up Records imprints!

Over the years I’ve produced many tracks that I still love to this day. This is my selection originally on Tidy Trax, Nukleuz, some of my own labels plus unreleased material too. I’ve always put my heart and soul into my music sourcing vocals from interesting places, writing lyrics for singers and rappers as well as featuring on a few myself (I once even got a whole dancefloor to chant “god save the queen” that I recorded for my tour’s signature tune!). I hope you enjoy my journey through time and it brings back lots of happy memories, love Lisa Pin-Up xx

Also available as a USB (including DJ friendly tracks)


Out of stock

Want a discount? Become a member!

SKU: Lisa-Pin-Up-Rock-With-Me-CD Categories: , Tags: , , , ,
Track Lists

Disc One

1 All This Love  – Lisa Pin-Up (UNRELEASED)
2 It’s Not Over Yet  – Lisa Pin-Up & Gary Sharkie
3 Tie Me Up – Lisa Pin-Up
4 DJs Make Ya Move – Lisa Pin-Up, Modelle & Elvira
5 Blow Your Mind – Lisa Pin-Up (Pin-Up 2020 Update)
6 Slave To Your love – Lisa Pin-Up
7 Such A Feeling – Lisa Pin-Up & Gary Sharkie
8 Party tonight By – Lisa Pin-Up (Pin-Up Records)
9 Jump! Jump! Jump! – Lisa Pin-Up vs London Fiesta
10 I’ve Had Enough – Lisa Pin-Up
11 These Are My People – Lisa Pin-Up


Disc Two
1 Another Jam – Lisa Pin-Up, Modelle & Elvira
2  DJs Requests – Lisa Pin-Up
3 To Love Is To Listen – Lisa Pin-Up
4 Pin-Up Pieces (Unreleased)
5 Rock With Me – Lisa Pin-Up
6 Biggest Baddest Mutha – Lisa Pin-Up
7 Sexy – Lisa Pin-Up & Elvira
8 Goes like This BANG! – Lisa Pin-Up
9 Queens In The House – Lisa Pin-Up, Modelle & Elvira
10 There’s A Void-  Lisa Pin-Up
11  To The Max  – Lisa Pin-Up- (Kris & Sy’s Frisky Remix)

Disc Three
1 Feel The Beat – Lisa Pin-Up
2  Can’t Top It –  Lisa Pin-Up
3  Naughty Freak – Lisa Pin-Up
4 Pin-Up Do It Now
5 Hard House Stompin’ – Lisa Pin-Up
6  The Drill –  Dirt Devils (Lisa Pin-Up Remix)
7  It’s Incredible – Lisa Pin-Up
8  Future Acid House  – Lisa Pin-Up (Lisa Pin-Up Remix)
9 Turn up The Sound –  Lisa Pin-Up
10 God Save The Queen – Lisa Pin-Up Vocals by ADZ (Unreleased)
11  Be My Lover  – Lisa Pin-Up

Delivery Instructions

We are in unprecedented and very challenging times, and our priority is the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers.

As an online retailer, Glamzoo is operating on a minimum delivery basis, and you can still place orders for music but we can not currently supply garments and accessories.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.