Sold out

The Memories of Lee Haslam (Double CD)


The 7th instalment of the Hard House Producer series  continues with one of the scenes biggest legends stepping to the fore; Lee Haslam!
With an extensive back catalog of Hard Trance, Trance , Tech Trance and of course some early Hard House anthems, this edition of the flagship series from Glamzoo is a must for anyone looking for a more melodic take on harder edge music.

Also available in 16GB USB featuring over 120 DJ Friendly tracks

Out of stock

Want a discount? Become a member!

SKU: Memories_Of_Lee__Haslam_CD Categories: , Tags: , , , ,
Track Lists

01 Lee Haslam – Antheum
02 Lee Haslam – Music Is The Drug (Digital Remedy Remix)
03 Technikal vs LD Concept – This Is Now (Lee Haslam’s Tech Trance Rework)
04 Haslam & Mearns – Synthissential (Nenes Tech Trance Remix)
05 Haslam & Dow – Blessed
06 Lee Haslam – Close Encounters
07 Lee Haslam – Moscow Mule
08 Lee Haslam – Carpe Diem (Seize The Day)
09 Travel – Bulgarian (Lee Haslam Remix)
10 Barbed Wire & Sun Glider – Ruffed Up (Lee Haslam Remix)
11 Lee Osborne – Virgo (Lee Haslam’s Down Right Dirty Remix)
12 Tony De Vit – I Don’t Care (Lee Haslam’s Tech Trance Remix)
13 Lee Haslam – Crack On!
14 Lee Haslam & Peter Berry – State Of Mind
15 BK & Lee Haslam – Feel Good Inc

01 Lee Haslam – Music Is The Drug
02 Lee Haslam – Free
03 Hyperlogic – U Got The Love (Lee Haslam’s Unreleased Remix)
04 Lee Haslam – El Diablo Adentro
05 Lee Haslam – Retrospective
06 Lisa Lashes – What Can You Do 4 Me? (Haslam & Guyver’s Tidy Two Remix)
07 Billy Bunter & A Project – Can’t Wait (Lee Haslam Remix)
08 Lee Haslam – Here Comes The Pain (Euphony Remix)
09 Stimulant DJs – F*ck Da Beatz
10 Euphony – Carte Blanche
11 Rob Tissera, Vinylgroover & The Red Head – Stay (Lee Haslam Remix)
12 Lee Haslam – I Need U
13 Mr Bishi – I Need (Your Lovin) (Lee Haslam Remix)
14 Yoda Inc – Definitely (Lee Haslam Remix)
15 Miss Behavin’ – Such A Good Feelin’ (Lee Haslam vs Guyver Remix)
16 Dave Holmes – Freedom (Lee Haslam Remix)

Delivery Instructions

We are in unprecedented and very challenging times, and our priority is the health and wellbeing of our colleagues and customers.

As an online retailer, Glamzoo is operating on a minimum delivery basis, and you can still place orders for music but we can not currently supply garments and accessories.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.