Anne Savage presents FULL THROTTLE – artist album featuring news tracks, remixes and some firm favourites with a frantic bounce twist.

Anne has put together an exclusive double CD mix showcasing her current set which has been going down a storm, at the likes of Hard House Euphoria, 90’s Festivals and other hard house nights across the UK.
If you like it hard and fast with a cheeky bounce groove then this album is for you… it captures a retro feel that takes you back in time to a hot sweaty night in your favourite hard house clubbing venue.
Foot down, full throttle and here we go for a ride you will never forget



MIX 1 by Anne Savage
01 Full Throttle Intro
02 Anne Savage – I Need U (Anne Savage & Tom Berry Remix)
03 Anne Savage – Real Freaks (Anne Savage & Tom Berry Remix)
04 Anne Savage, Justin Daniels, Jamie Russell & Tom Berry – Bassline Kickin’
05 Anne Savage, Justin Daniels, Jamie Russell & Tom Berry – Bring Back The Rave
06 Anne Savage & Tom Berry – Be There
07 Ian M – Dreamer (Anne Savage & Tom Berry Remix)
08 Lisa Lashes – Looking Good (Anne Savage & Tom Berry Remix)
09 Anne Savage & Tom Berry – Give it Up
10 Anne Savage & Tom Berry – Groove Nation
11 Anne Savage & Tom Berry – Make It Better
12 Anne Savage & Tom Berry – Can’t Stop The Feeling

MIX 2 by Anne Savage
01 Anne Savage & Leigh Green – Beat the 8 Ball
02 Terrance & Phillip – Red Alert (Wayne Smart Remix)
03 Unit DVSN – Nightmare Rewind
04 Zac F – Cut The Mid Range
05 Elivate and General Bounce – Hurt Ya
06 Tom Berry – House Party
07 Tom Berry & Foid – Smiler
08 Tom Berry -Jump
09 Joe Long Bottom – Let The Rhythm
10 Tom Berry – Ransack
11 Tom Berry, The Hatter – On The Edge
12 Tom Berry -To The Rhythm
13 Allan E & Tom Berry – Psycho Girl
14 Tom Berry Pump -The Bass
15 Tom Berry – Can’t Take It